top of page

REALTOR Leadership Elected

Congratulations to the 2009 Officers and Directors of the Silver City Regional Association of REALTORS and Multiple Listing Service.

Association: President, Patrick Conlin – President Elect, Sylvia Mikes – Treasurer, Robin Thomas – Secretary, Linda Middlebrook – Directors, Paul Ciano, Debbie Rogers, Melissa Grattan and Sally Powers.

MLS: President, Blake Farley – President Elect, Cissy McAndrew – Treasurer, Robin Thomas – Secretary, Donna Flenniken – Directors, Dawn Holladay, Pat Fell and Cassie Carver.

bottom of page