• Kim Clark, AE, GAD

Industry Direct Upcoming Events and Training - Dec/Jan

Upcoming events from Realtor.com® Industry Relations for

MLS users/REALTOR®-members.



Dec. 17

Tips and Tricks for Creating Winning Listings

1:00pm-2:00pm EST/10:00am - 11:00 am PST

Click to register


Dec. 21

Local Expert Best Practices to Help Win Listings

2:00pm-3:00pm EST/11:00am - 12pm PST

Click to register


Dec. 21

Dashboard Essentials for Agents

4:00pm-5:00pm EST/1:00pm-2pm PST

Click to register


Dec. 22 Connections Plus Lead Conversion Best Practices

1:00pm-2:00pm EST/10:00am-11:00 am PST

Click to register


Dec. 29 Successfully Leveraging Video in Your Real Estate Business

1:00pm-2:00pm EST/10:00am-11:00am PST

Click to register


Jan. 6

Connections Plus: Lead Conversion Best Practices

1:00pm-2:00pm EST/10:00am-11:00am PST

Click to register


Jan. 7

Making the Connection with Online Consumers

1:00pm-2:00pm EST/10:00am-11:00am PST

Click to register


Jan. 10

The Dos and Don'ts of Social Media in Real Estate

1:00pm-2:00pm EST/10:00am-11:00am PST

Click to register


Jan. 13

Top 10 Roadblocks - Clearing the Path to Success

5:00pm-6:00pm EST/2:00pm-3:00pm PST

Click to register


Jan. 13

Must-Have Tools for Online Lead Conversion

1:00pm-2:00pm EST/10:00am-11:00am PST

Click to register


Jan. 17

Improve Your SEO Scores

12:00pm-1:00pm EST/9:00am-10:00am PST

Click to register


Jan. 19

Connected Conversations

Hot topic "Best Markets for First-time Homebuyers" and NAR MVP Program - chance to win Air Pods 1:00pm-2:00pm EST/10:00am-11:00am PST Click to register

See Calendar on the Industry Relations Hub for all training and event listings.

2 views

Recent Posts

See All