top of page

Results Series from REALTOR.com

A selection of upcoming events from Realtor.com® Industry Relations for MLS users/REALTORS®

May 19

Making the Connection with Online Consumers: Part 1

2-3 p.m. ET/11 a.m - 12 p.m. PT

Click to register(use dropdown menu to select dates)


May 26 Making the Connection with Online Consumers: Part 2

1-2 p.m. ET/10-11 a.m. PT

Click to register(use dropdown menu to select dates)


May 30

Connections Plus: Lead Conversion Best Practices

1-2 p.m. ET/10-11 a.m. PT

Click to register(use dropdown menu to select dates)


June 9

The Dos & Don'ts of Social Media in Real Estate

1-2 p.m. ET/10-11 a.m. PT


June 12

Improve your SEO Scores

1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

Click to register(use dropdown menu to select dates)


Go to the Industry Relations Hub calendar

Comments


bottom of page