top of page

Introducing Our 2022 Leadership

Our members are served by two Boards of Directors. The Silver City Regional Association of REALTORS® and the Silver City Regional Multiple Listing Service.

The Association is a membership organization made up of REALTORS®. REALTORS® subscribe to a Code of Ethics that are above and beyond duties provided by a NM real estate licensee. Member benefits include forms, legal hotline, ce classes, networking, and more.

The MLS is made up of REALTOR® members who are Participants and Subscribers of the service. REALTORS and Appraisers can belong to the MLS. Members of our MLS are guaranteed cooperation and compensation with each other via membership. The MLS offers members a database of listings for sale, as well as sold listings. All listings are entered into the databases for all other members to show to their clients, other than those who's owner(s) have waived from the MLS.

Newly elected and ready to serve are:

Association Board

  • President: Cassie Carver, Silver Advantage

  • Pres. Elect: Linda Rowse, Enchantment Realty

  • Secretary: Marisa Villegas, BH& Gardens | Silver City

  • Treasurer: Lynette Holguin, Home Town Real Estate

  • Past President: Robin Thomas, BH&G | Silver City

  • Director: Dina Patton, Gila Realty

  • Director: Jessica Ybarra, Wagon Wheel Realty

MLS Board

  • President: Pat Fell, Silver Advantage

  • Pres. Elect: Dina Patton, Gila Realty

  • Secretary: Cassie Carver, Silver Advantage

  • Treasurer: Lynette Holguin, Home Town

  • Director: AJ Sandoval, BH & Gardens | Silver City

  • Director: Chris Bunn, New Mexico Properties

  • Director: Marissa Rowse, Enchantment


bottom of page